///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

EUROPE

API CORP
www.agenceapicorp.com
27 avenue de l'Opéra 75001 Paris, France
+33 1 70 38 53 20

MOTION PICTURES
Veronique Lhebrard
vlhebrard@agenceapicorp.com
+33 6 13 42 68 70

COMMERCIALS
Vinh Nguyen
vinh@agenceapicorp.com
+33 6 03 25 09 51

///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

UK

WPA London
+44 (0)207 287 9564
www.wp-a.co.uk
26 Berwick St. London W1F 8RG
 
MOTION PICTURES
Amber Thompson
+44 7393 376975
amber@wp-a.com

COMMERCIALS
Barnaby Laws 
+44 (0)7768617531
barnaby@wp-a.co.uk

///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

USA

WPA Los Angeles
Kristen Tolle-Billings
310.659.9965 | m: 562.301.3060 | www.wp-a.com
144 N. Robertson Blvd. Suite A West Hollywood CA 90048 

/////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

JAPAN

GLASSLOFT
Sanae Asano 浅野早苗
〒153-0043 目黒区東山1-21-22リヴィエラマンション3B
Tel : 03-5773-1718 fax : 03-5773-1708 Mobile : 080-2017-9527
Mail : asano@glassloft.jp
http://glassloft.jp

/////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

Personal

Kaname Onoyama
mail@kaname-onoyama.com